Skip to content
Study Abroad

The University of Scranton Study Abroad Program

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Office Picture 2016

We are here to help you on your journey to study abroad. Come to our office, STT 5110 around the corner from CTLE, or you can email or call us with any questions you may have and we will help you to the best of our ability. Our work study students are here to answer questions, assist on applications, and help in any way they can to make your study abroad experience the best time of your life. Each work study student has studied abroad, have stories to tell, and most importantly have been in your shoes. So come join us, ask questions, and GO GLOBAL!

Fr. John Sivalon, PhD,
Director of International Learning Programs
and Senior Advisor for Study Abroad
Email: john.sivalon@scranton.edu 
Phone: 570-941-4303          Fax: 570-941-4845


Noelle Drozdick,
Administrative Assistant 
Email: noelle.drozdick@scranton.edu 
Phone: 570-941-4841          Fax: 570-941-4845 

Megan Rohleder
Graduate Assistant
Study Abroad Program: Southern Cross University, Australia
Email: megan.rohleder@scranton.edu


Kerrianne Alfarano
Study Abroad Program: Southern Cross University, Australia
Email: kerrianne.alfarano@scranton.edu


Chloe-Symone Alvarado
Study Abroad Program: Istituto Europeo, Italy
Email: chloe-symone.alvarado@scranton.edu


Erin Finnerty
Study Abroad Program: University of the Western Cape, South Africa
Email: erin.finnerty@scranton.edu

Daniel Herrick
Study Abroad Program: Southern Cross University, Australia
Email: daniel.herrick@scranton.edu

Tiffany Smith
Study Abroad Program: Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy
Email: tiffany.smith@scranton.edu

Kevin Steinke
Study Abroad Program: University of the Western Cape, South Africa
Email: kevin.steinke@scranton.edu

Caroline Strehle
Study Abroad Program: St. Louis University, Spain
Email: caroline.strehle@scranton.edu